. Indiana Jones and the Serpent of Evil

An original story by walker, told in serial form


--Chapter 1: A Show for the Masses (Interlude)
--Chapter 2: The Calm Before the Storm
--Chapter 3: Into the Snake Pit
--Chapter 4: The Lord of Death
--Chapter 5: The King's Secret
--Chapter 6: The Secret History
--Chapter 7: Fire in the Streets
--Chapter 8: A Bird's Eye View
--Chapter 9: The Serpent Raises Its Head
--Chapter 10: The Tide Turns
--Chapter 11: Deadly Surprises
--Chapter 12: Deadly Surprises Redux
--Chapter 13: Forked Tongues and Revelations
--Chapter 14: A Body of Information
--Chapter 15: Of Dreams and Darkness
--Chapter 16: Rumble in the Jungle
--Chapter 17: Prisoner of Ula Thol
--Chapter 18: The Dance of Fangs
--Chapter 19: Serpent of Evil

<== ==>

Indyfan.com Site Author: Micah Johnson
Page Author: walker
Created: April 29, 1999
Last modified: October 2, 1999