Re: Mistake-a-roneys

[ Reply ] [ The Indyfan Forum ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Gary from on October 01, 1998 at 00:52:12:

In Reply to: Re: Mistake-a-roneys posted by Webley on September 29, 1998 at 12:35:59:

: : I can count at least five mistakes in the Tank Chase in LC. 1) When the first NAzi tackles Indy and lands on top of him at the end of the tank. In the next shot they're still rolling and Indy winds up on top. 2) When Indy kicks the periscope, it spins the wrong way. 3) Indy's hat is inconcistent when he's hanging from the cannon. 4) When Sallah rides off with Brody, we see Indy has already overpowered the General (forgot his name - is that his rank?). 5) The tank turret is (not) attached to the tank when it crashes.

: : Great movie, but just a few too many inconsistencies. Editing, people. Let's work on editing.

: : -The Grey Wanderer-

: I think that the General (Vogel) his rank is "StandartenFührer".
: It's some kind of German Nazi rank but I don't know what the same rank in Englisch is. It could be General.
: -Webley-

Here are a couple of more bloopers: How did Indys bag sthap gaet wraped around thr barrel of the cannon and if you look where the tank turret is suposed to connect to the tank there is no hole into the tank!

Follow Ups:

Post a Followup:



Link URL:   
Link Title: 
Image URL:  

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ The Indyfan Forum ] [ FAQ ]