Indy Cameo in A.I.!

[ Reply ] [ The Indyfan Forum ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Darth Indy from proxy.iad2.netsetter.com on July 03, 2001 at 00:37:30:

Hey guys long time no chat.
I work as a projectionist while school is out at the theatre
and watching A.I. Artificial Intelligence I glanced and saw
the part where the Flesh Festival is going on. The guy who runs the thing "Don Kingesque guy" wears an Indy Fedora! I know Spielburg is good on easter eggs and well I hope this is a signal that he is going to make Indy 4 or at least a damn good teaser in my head for another so called "things to come" that this movie tries to throw at you. I then watched the whole thing when i was off work.
Thats probably the coolest part in it. The reviews have ranged from it the new Citizen Kane--to--Dude Wheres My Car II A sucky movie gets suckier.