Re: GOING OUT WITH A BANG!

[ Reply ] [ The Indyfan Forum ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by Frank from spider-tk034.proxy.aol.com on January 27, 1999 at 00:05:58:

In Reply to: GOING OUT WITH A BANG! posted by INDIANA GJR on May 24, 1998 at 23:58:04:

I work as a bartender in an unpscale LA hotel. The other day a BIG actor came in and sat down at the bar and ordered a scotch on the rocks. I am a huge fan of this man (I won't name him but I will say that he's been on TV and was in PULP FICTION)
I wanted to ask him for his autograph but where I work that is cause for dismisal so I just shut up and poured his alcohol. After about three drinks he started to complain to me (peopel always whine to bartenders) about the big movie he was shooting. He said that the director was being diffacult and and the prop man screwed up and, the usal, and I thought very littel of it, until he metioned that the film was Indiana Jone: The Lost City of Atlantas.